AUDIO | “Trading Places” @JamalCristopher

Jamal Cristopher - Trading Places

Lemeirt Park’s Jamal Cristopher hits us today with a new single that has him boasting and bragging but then sulking. “Trading Places” is produced by Crooks For Diamonds and That One Guy and is split into two parts. The first three minutes is Cristopher boasting and telling us about how he’s done it without anyone else up to this point. Then the second part, a slower breakdown that features a Khelani sample, sees him saying he can’t do it on his own and telling us about his lady that he needs. Look for this on his upcoming Call Me When You Get This project, stream/download below until then.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s